Noah’s Ark – Perahu Nuh

Noah s A (2)
Gambar di atas masuk ke emailku dari sebuah milis yang aku ikuti.
Aku share .. sapa tau perlu..

Noah’s Ark
Everyting I nedd to know, I learned from Noah’s Ark

One : Don’t miss the boat.
Two : Remenber that we are all in the same boat.
Three : Plan ahead. It wasn’t raining when Noah built the Ark.
Four : Stay fit. When you’re 60 years old, someone may ask you to do
something really big
Five : Don’t listen to critics; just get on with the job that needs to be done.
Six : Build your future on high ground.
Seven : For safety’s sake, travel in pairs.
Eight : Speed isn’t always an advantage. The snails were on board with
the cheetahs.
Nine : When you’re stressed, float a while.
Ten : Remember, the Ark was built by amateurs; the Titanic by professionals.
Eleven : No matter the storm, when you are with God, there’s always
a rainbow waiting.

Met belajar ..

4 responses to “Noah’s Ark – Perahu Nuh

  1. nice…
    yang aku suka pelajaran nomor 10 dan 11. keren….

  2. wah, ini memang menarik…
    baik dari gambar maupun pelajarannya.
    walau menurut pendapat saya, pelajaran nomor 6, 7 & 8 agak sedikit ‘maksa’ menghubungkan petuah dengan cerita.
    hehehe…

    thanks anyway.

  3. haduh, aku kadung melotot baca tulisan di gambar yang remang-remang, ternyata sudah di-rewrite di postingannya.

    berarti rule Three belum aku terapkan ^^

    # kebaca gak mas kalo di save as gambarnya?

  4. Kebaca, tapi yaa… jidat agak mengkerut :p

Tinggalkan Balasan

